استكشف بنفسك كيف نشارك في

العلوم والحماية

تجري مؤسسة سميثسونيان الأبحاث في أقصى ما انتهى إليه العلم بدءًا من الحفاظ على الأجناس المهددة بالانقراض وحتى مراقبة البيئات البحرية. نقوم بالاستعانة بأفضل الباحثين في العالم لتعزيز الأنظمة البيئية الصحية والحفاظ على التنوع البيولوجي وإيجاد طرق للتنبؤ بتغير المناخ العالمي والحد من هذا التغير.

انظر كيف نحافظ على

الثقافة والفنون

تعمل مؤسسة سميثسونيان على إبراز التنوع الثقافي والفني وتعزيزه من أجل ضمان استمرار هذا التنوع للأجيال القادمة. تقوم فرقنا بحماية التراث الثقافي المعرض للخطر ودعم الفنانين المعروفين والناشئين والحث على الاستدامة الثقافية.

اكتشف كيف نحقق التقدم

إشراك الجمهور

نسعى إلى توفير موارد وبرامج تعليمية تثير فضول الأشخاص من جميع الفئات العمرية واهتمامهم. نقدم فرصًا لإشراك الطلاب والمدرسين والقادة التربويين من جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال متاحفنا ومراكز الأبحاث وورش العمل والفصول الدراسية الحقيقية والمختبرات التعليمية.

أعمالنا

تعزز مشاريعنا التعاون الدولي سواء في المساعدة في إنقاذ الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض أو تحسين تصميم المتاحف أو الحفاظ على الأعمال الفنية الثمينة والعمل على استعادتها.

تجري مؤسسة سميثسونيان الأبحاث في أقصى ما انتهى إليه العلم بدءًا من الحفاظ على الأجناس المهددة بالانقراض وحتى مراقبة البيئات البحرية. نقوم بالاستعانة بأفضل الباحثين في العالم لتعزيز الأنظمة البيئية الصحية والحفاظ على التنوع البيولوجي وإيجاد طرق للتنبؤ بتغير المناخ العالمي والحد من هذا التغير.

تعرّف على المزيد

تعمل مؤسسة سميثسونيان على إبراز التنوع الثقافي والفني وتعزيزه من أجل ضمان استمرار هذا التنوع للأجيال القادمة. تقوم فرقنا بحماية التراث الثقافي المعرض للخطر ودعم الفنانين المعروفين والناشئين والحث على الاستدامة الثقافية.

تعرّف على المزيد

نسعى إلى توفير موارد وبرامج تعليمية تثير فضول الأشخاص من جميع الفئات العمرية واهتمامهم. نقدم فرصًا لإشراك الطلاب والمدرسين والقادة التربويين من جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال متاحفنا ومراكز الأبحاث وورش العمل والفصول الدراسية الحقيقية والمختبرات التعليمية.

تعرّف على المزيد

خبرتنا

تعمل مؤسسة سميثسونيان في أكثر من 140 دولة، في مختلف المجالات وفي جميع أرجاء العالم. تشمل مجالات الخبرة الرئيسية: الخدمات الاستشارية ومجموعاتنا المختلفة والأبحاث طويلة الأجل وقدرتنا على الاستعانة بالخبراء والتدريب المهني والتكنولوجيا المتطورة.
شاركنا

الخدمات الاستشارية

الخدمات الاستشارية

نتمتع بما يكفي من المعرفة والخبرة العملية التي تُمكننا من إجراء المشاورات مع المنظمات الاستشارية لحل المشكلات المعقدة...

الخدمات الاستشارية

نتمتع بما يكفي من المعرفة والخبرة العملية التي تُمكننا من إجراء المشاورات مع المنظمات الاستشارية لحل المشكلات المعقدة. تساعد فرقنا في تصميم متاحف ناجحة وإدارة المناظر الطبيعية والنظم البيئية وحفظ الأجناس الأحيائية المهددة بالانقراض والحفاظ على التراث الثقافي وغير ذلك الكثير.

التدريب المهني

التدريب المهني

نؤمن تمامًا بأن مسؤولياتنا المشتركة تجاه المستقبل هي تمكين الجيل القادم من القادة...

التدريب المهني

نؤمن تمامًا بأن مسؤولياتنا المشتركة تجاه المستقبل هي تمكين الجيل القادم من القادة الذين سيستمرون في إيجاد الحلول للمشكلات العالمية المعقدة. وتدعم مؤسسة سميثسونيان وجود مجتمع متنوع ومتعاون من المتخصصين الناشئين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مجموعات العناصر المتنوعة

مجموعات العناصر المتنوعة

تضم مجموعات سميثسونيان المتنوعة أكثر من 138 مليون عنصر، بدءًا من عينات حمض نووي دقيقة للغاية...

مجموعات العناصر المتنوعة

تضم مجموعات سميثسونيان المتنوعة ما يزيد عن 138 مليون عنصر بدءًا من عينات حمض نووي دقيقة للغاية وحتى سفن فضائية ضخمة. وتُمكننا مجموعتنا المتنوعة هذه من استكشاف مسائل مهمة بشأن التغيرات المناخية ودراسة التقاليد الثقافية المعرضة للخطر فضلاً عن تحديد أجناس أحيائية جديدة.

الأبحاث طويلة الأجل

الأبحاث طويلة الأجل

أقمنا شراكات مع مؤسسات أخرى، منذ إنشاء مؤسستنا عام 1846 وذلك من أجل فهم وإبراز...

الأبحاث طويلة الأجل

لقد عملنا منذ تدشين مؤسستنا في عام 1846 مع مؤسسات أخرى من أجل إدراك التنوع الثقافي والطبيعي وإبرازه جليًا. وإننا في سميثسونيان عازمون على المضي قدمًا في أعمالنا من أجل الأجيال القادمة، حيث نقوم بتجميع البيانات وتقديم رؤية ثاقبة بخصوص أنماط التغيير على مر العصور.

التكنولوجيا

التكنولوجيا

Smithsonian has always been pushing the boundaries of new technolog...

التكنولوجيا

Smithsonian has always been pushing the boundaries of new technology. Today we use cutting-edge techniques like mass digitization, 3D digitization, geographic imaging systems, and cryopreservation to reveal hidden natural and historical secrets.

القدرة على الاستعانة بالخبراء

القدرة على الاستعانة بالخبراء

نعمل على الاستفادة من علاقاتنا في دعوة الأشخاص المناسبين إلى الاجتماعات عندما يتعلق الأمر بمناقشة التحديات العالمية...

القدرة على الاستعانة بالخبراء

نعمل على الاستفادة من علاقاتنا في دعوة الأشخاص المناسبين إلى الاجتماعات عندما يتعلق الأمر بمناقشة التحديات العالمية. كما نعمل على حشد الجمهور والعلماء والخبراء والمؤسسات الشريكة لتبادل الأفكار وتقديم حلول مبتكرة.

أعمالنا

إغلاق

DISCOVER HOW WE ENGAGE IN

Science and Conservation

From saving endangered species to monitoring marine environments, Smithsonian conducts research on the frontiers of science. We harness the best researchers in the world to promote healthy ecosystems, conserve biodiversity, and find ways to predict and mitigate global climate change.

SEE HOW WE PRESERVE

Culture and the Arts

Smithsonian celebrates and promotes artistic and cultural diversity and works to ensure that this diversity will continue to thrive for future generations. Our teams protect cultural heritage at risk, support established and emerging artists, and encourage cultural sustainability.

FIND OUT HOW WE ADVANCE

Public Engagement

We create educational resources and programs that ignite curiosity and wonder in people of all ages. Through our museums, research centers, workshops, virtual classrooms and educational labs, we offer opportunities to engage students, teachers, and educational leaders worldwide.

What We Do

Our projects foster international collaboration, whether helping to save endangered species, improving museum design, or rescuing and restoring priceless art.

From saving endangered species to monitoring marine environments, Smithsonian conducts research on the frontiers of science. We harness the best researchers in the world to promote healthy ecosystems, conserve biodiversity, and find ways to predict and mitigate global climate change.

Learn More

Smithsonian celebrates and promotes artistic and cultural diversity and works to ensure that this diversity will continue to thrive for future generations. Our teams protect cultural heritage at risk, support established and emerging artists, and encourage cultural sustainability.

Learn More

We create educational resources and programs that ignite curiosity and wonder in people of all ages. Through our museums, research centers, workshops, virtual classrooms and educational labs, we offer opportunities to engage students, teachers, and educational leaders worldwide.

Learn More

Our Expertise

Smithsonian works in more than 140 countries, across disciplines, in all corners of the world. Our key areas of expertise include: advisory services, our collections, long-term research, our power to convene, professional training, and cutting-edge technology.
Partner With Us

Advisory Services

Advisory Services

We have the knowledge and practical experience to consult with diverse organizations to solve com...

Advisory Services

We have the knowledge and practical experience to consult with diverse organizations to solve complex problems. Our teams assist in designing successful museums, managing landscapes and ecosystems, conserving endangered species, preserving cultural heritage, and much more.

Professional Training

Professional Training

We believe it is our shared responsibility to the future to empower the next generation of leader...

Professional Training

We believe it is our shared responsibility to the future to empower the next generation of leaders who will continue to find solutions for complex global problems. Smithsonian supports a diverse and collaborative community of emerging professionals worldwide.

Collections

Collections

Smithsonian’s collections hold more than 138 million objects, from microscopic DNA fragment...

Collections

Smithsonian’s collections hold more than 138 million objects, from microscopic DNA fragments to huge space shuttles. Our collections enable us to explore important questions about climate change, study endangered cultural traditions, and even identify new species.

Long-Term Research

Long-Term Research

Since our founding in 1846, we have partnered with other institutions to understand and celebrate...

Long-Term Research

Since our founding in 1846, we have partnered with other institutions to understand and celebrate natural and cultural diversity. At Smithsonian, we are dedicated to continuing our work for centuries to come, gathering data and providing insight into patterns of change over time.

Technology

Technology

Smithsonian has always been pushing the boundaries of new technology. Today we use cutting-edge t...

Technology

Smithsonian has always been pushing the boundaries of new technology. Today we use cutting-edge techniques like 3D digitization, geographic imaging systems, and cryopreservation to reveal hidden natural and historical secrets.

Power to Convene

Power to Convene

We leverage our connections to bring the right people to the table when it comes to addressing gl...

Power to Convene

We leverage our connections to bring the right people to the table when it comes to addressing global challenges. We mobilize communities, scientists, scholars, and partner organizations to exchange ideas and shape creative solutions.

What We Do

Close