了解我们如何从事

科学与保护

从拯救濒危物种到监测海洋环境,史密森尼在科学的前沿开展研究。 我们拥有全世界最杰出的研究人员推广健康生态系统,保护生物多样性并找到预测和减缓全球气候变化的方法。

请关注我们如何传承

文化与艺术

史密森尼倡导并推动艺术与文化的多元性,并努力确保这种多元性能世代相传,持续繁荣。我们的团队保护濒危的文化遗产,支持著名艺术家和艺术新秀,并且鼓励文化可持续发展。

了解我们如何提高

大众的参与

我们创建教育资源和相关项目,以激发各个年龄层的好奇心和求知欲。 通过我们的博物馆、研究中心、讲习班、虚拟课堂和教育实验室,我们提供机会以吸引世界各地的学生、教师和教育领导者。

大众的参与

我们创建教育资源和相关项目,以激发各个年龄层的好奇心和求知欲。 通过我们的博物馆、研究中心、讲习班、虚拟课堂和教育实验室,我们提供机会以吸引世界各地的学生、教师和教育领导者。

专题项目

肯尼亚, 巴西, 印度尼西亚, 大韩民国, 吉尔吉斯斯坦, 墨西哥, 摩洛哥, 南非, 斯里兰卡, 乌克兰, 越南

美国空间重新评估与设计项目

南非莫桑比克

奴隶船残骸项目

关闭

DISCOVER HOW WE ENGAGE IN

Science and Conservation

From saving endangered species to monitoring marine environments, Smithsonian conducts research on the frontiers of science. We harness the best researchers in the world to promote healthy ecosystems, conserve biodiversity, and find ways to predict and mitigate global climate change.

SEE HOW WE PRESERVE

Culture and the Arts

Smithsonian celebrates and promotes artistic and cultural diversity and works to ensure that this diversity will continue to thrive for future generations. Our teams protect cultural heritage at risk, support established and emerging artists, and encourage cultural sustainability.

FIND OUT HOW WE ADVANCE

Public Engagement

We create educational resources and programs that ignite curiosity and wonder in people of all ages. Through our museums, research centers, workshops, virtual classrooms and educational labs, we offer opportunities to engage students, teachers, and educational leaders worldwide.

Public Engagement

We create educational resources and programs that ignite curiosity and wonder in people of all ages. Through our museums, research centers, workshops, virtual classrooms and educational labs, we offer opportunities to engage students, teachers, and educational leaders worldwide.

Associated Projects

Kenya, Brazil, Indonesia, South Korea (Republic of), Kyrgyzstan, Mexico, Morocco, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, Viet Nam

American Spaces Reassessment and Design Project

South Africa, Mozambique

Slave Wrecks Project

Featured Projects

Kenya, Brazil, Indonesia, South Korea (Republic of), Kyrgyzstan, Mexico, Morocco, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, Viet Nam

American Spaces Reassessment and Design Project

South Africa, Mozambique

Slave Wrecks Project

Close